There is a range of 2016 scholarships currently available to students in both Year 11 and 12. These scholarships provide substantial financial assistance to help those who want to continue studying.

Scholarships currently available include:

2015 Bendigo and Adelaide Bank Scholarship Program (Year 12 going on to university)

Youth Off the Streets National Scholarship Program (Students aged 16 to 21)

Dafydd Lewis Trust Scholarships (Male Year 12 student going to university)

Mary Jane Lewis Scholarship Foundation (Female Year 12)

Francis Gregory Foundation Scholarship (Year 12 students going to university)

The David Burgess Foundation Award (Year 12)

Wannik Education Scholarships (Year 10 Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander going on to study year 11 and 12)


For more information: