Postal address
Bendigo Senior Secondary College
PO Box 545, Bendigo
Victoria 3552 Australia

Finding us
Launch Google Map

Phone 03 5443 1222
Fax 03 5441 4548

Student Absence Line
Phone: 03 5442 7416

Email
admin@bssc.edu.au

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30pm to 4:30pm

Dale Pearce
Principal
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: pearce.dale@bssc.edu.au
Meredith Fettling
Assistant Principal – Teaching & Learning
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: fettling.meredith@bssc.edu.au
Linda Lyons
Assistant Principal – Student Engagement and Wellbeing
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: lyons.linda@bssc.edu.au
Mark Lau
Assistant Principal – Staff and Organisational Health
Phone: (03) 4408 6194
Email: lau.mark@bssc.edu.au
Tony Hubber
Finance Manager
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: hubber.tony@bssc.edu.au
Bill Higgs
Facilities Manager
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: higgs.bill@bssc.edu.au
Kylie Hand
Student Wellbeing Manger; King House Manager
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: hand.kylie@bssc.edu.au
Michael Lennon
Student Support Programs Manager; Mackay House Manager
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: lennon.michael@bssc.edu.au
Simon Wood
Student Pathways Manager; Wilcock House Manager
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: wood.simon@bssc.edu.au
Jenny Moloney
VET and RTO Manager
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: moloney.jenny@bssc.edu.au
Paul Seery
Curriculum Programs Manager
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: seery.paul@bssc.edu.au
Bronnie Bishop
Teaching and Learning Manager; Freeman House Manager
Phone: (03) 4408 6215
Email: bishop.bronnie@bssc.edu.au
John Holton
Communications Manager
Phone: 0448 054 558
Email: holton.john@bssc.edu.au
Juncai Lin
International Student Progam Coordinator | Confucius Classroom Coordinator
Phone: (03) 4408 6135
Email: Lin.Juncai@bssc.edu.au
Warren Sutton
ICT Infrastructure Coordinator
Phone: (03) 4408 6282
Email: sutton.warren@bssc.edu.au
Bev Miller
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: (03) 4408 6214
Email: miller.bev@bssc.edu.au