Mon 15 July: Term 3 begins

Wed 24 July: BEP Media, Technology & Visual Arts Showcase

Sun 28 July: BSSC Open Day (11am – 2pm, Ulumbarra Theatre)

Fri 2 August: Central Vic Indigenous Careers Expo

Mon 12 August: Parent/Teacher Interviews: face-to-face or online (altered day)

Mon 19-Fri 23 August: National Skills Week

Fri 30 August: Wear it Purple Day

Mon 2 September: Year 12 photo & luncheon

Thurs 5 September: BSSC Market Day (altered day)

Fri 6 August: Formal

Mon 9 – Fri 13 September: Wellbeing Week

Thurs 12 September: Musician of the Year

Fri 20 September:  Term 3 ends (altered day)

Mon 23 September – Thurs 3 October: Year 12 revision program & practice exams