Congratulations to Unit 3-4 Media students who received a Special Commendation in Filmmaking.

Unfortunately it wasn’t possible to hold a Media Awards Night in 2021, but the four young filmmakers were today presented with a clapperboard to recognise their achievement.

Laura Cheng – ‘Occupied’

Anastasia Yates – ‘The Pink Phantom’

Spencer Connors – ‘The Stand-Off’

Leroy Miller – ‘A Thousand Storms’