Postal address
Bendigo Senior Secondary College
PO Box 545, Bendigo
Victoria 3552 Australia

Finding us
Launch Google Map

Phone 03 5443 1222

Student Absence Line
Phone: 03 5442 7416

Email
admin@bssc.edu.au

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30pm to 4:30pm

Dale Pearce
Principal
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: pearce.dale@bssc.edu.au
Louise Prosser
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: (03) 4408 6255
Email: prosser.louise@bssc.edu.au
Kylie Hand
Assistant Principal – Teaching & Learning
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: hand.kylie@bssc.edu.au
Mark Lau
Assistant Principal – Staff and Organisational Health
Phone: (03) 4408 6194
Email: lau.mark@bssc.edu.au
Tony Hubber
Finance Manager
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: hubber.tony@bssc.edu.au
Bill Higgs
Facilities Manager
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: higgs.bill@bssc.edu.au
Jenny Moloney
Assistant Principal – VET & RTO Partnerships – BSTTC Lead School Facilitator
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: moloney.jenny@bssc.edu.au
Tim White
Curriculum Programs Manager
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: white.tim@bssc.edu.au 
Bronnie Bishop
Assistant Principal – Professional Learning and International Programs
Phone: (03) 4408 6215
Email: bishop.bronnie@bssc.edu.au
John Holton
Communications Manager
Phone: 0448 054 558
Email: holton.john@bssc.edu.au
Juncai Lin
International Student Progam Coordinator | Confucius Classroom Coordinator
Phone: (03) 4408 6135
Email: Lin.Juncai@bssc.edu.au
Warren Sutton
ICT Infrastructure Coordinator
Phone: (03) 4408 6282
Email: sutton.warren@bssc.edu.au
Michael Morrissey
Assistant Principal – Wellbeing and Transitions
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: morrissey.michael@bssc.edu.au

Student Engagement Team | Key Contacts

Year 11

Alison Andrea
Student Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: andrea.alison@bssc.edu.au
Travis Matheson
Student Engagement Coordinator

Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: matheson.travis@bssc.edu.au
Laura Pokorzynski
Student Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: pokorzynski.laura@bssc.edu.au
Jan Densley
Student Engagement Officer
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: densley.jan@bssc.edu.au

Year 12

Kendall O’Sullivan
Student Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: OSullivan.Kendall@bssc.edu.au
Hamish Bolton
Student Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: Bolton.Hamish@bssc.edu.au
Kait Kelly
Student Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: matheson.travis@bssc.edu.au
Jenn Mullane
Student Engagement Officer
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: mullane.jennifer@bssc.edu.au

Other Contacts