Postal address
Bendigo Senior Secondary College
PO Box 545, Bendigo
Victoria 3552 Australia

Finding us
Launch Google Map

Phone 03 5443 1222

Student Absence Line
Phone: 03 5442 7416

Email
admin@bssc.edu.au

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30pm to 4:30pm

Dale Pearce
Principal
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: pearce.dale@bssc.edu.au

Louise Prosser
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: (03) 4408 6255
Email: prosser.louise@bssc.edu.au

Kylie Hand
Assistant Principal – Teaching & Learning
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: hand.kylie@bssc.edu.au

Mark Lau
Assistant Principal – Staff and Organisational Health
Phone: (03) 4408 6194
Email: lau.mark@bssc.edu.au

Tony Hubber
Finance Manager
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: hubber.tony@bssc.edu.au

Bill Higgs
Facilities Manager
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: higgs.bill@bssc.edu.au

Jenny Moloney
Assistant Principal – VET & RTO Partnerships – BSTTC Lead School Facilitator
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: moloney.jenny@bssc.edu.au

Tim White
Curriculum Programs Manager
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: white.tim@bssc.edu.au 

Bronnie Bishop
Assistant Principal – Professional Learning and International Programs
Phone: (03) 4408 6215
Email: bishop.bronnie@bssc.edu.au

Danielle Snowdon
Communications Manager
Phone: (03) 4408 6139
Email: snowdon.danielle@bssc.edu.au

Juncai Lin
International Student Progam Coordinator | Confucius Classroom Coordinator
Phone: (03) 4408 6135
Email: Lin.Juncai@bssc.edu.au

Warren Sutton
ICT Infrastructure Coordinator
Phone: (03) 4408 6282
Email: sutton.warren@bssc.edu.au

Michael Morrissey
Assistant Principal – Wellbeing and Transitions
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: morrissey.michael@bssc.edu.au

Student Engagement Team | Key Contacts

Year 11

Craig Kelly
Assistant Principal – Student Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email:kelly.craig@bssc.edu.au

Travis Matheson
Student Engagement Coordinator

Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: matheson.travis@bssc.edu.au

Kendall O’Sullivan
Student Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: OSullivan.Kendall@bssc.edu.au

Jenn Mullane
Student Engagement Support
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: mullane.jennifer@bssc.edu.au

Dan Gibbons
Student Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: gibbons.daniel@bssc.edu.au

Year 12

Jess McWilliam
Assistant Principal – Student Engagement Officer
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: mcwilliam.jess@bssc.edu.au

Alison Andrea
Student Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: andrea.alison@bssc.edu.au

Scott Macdonald
Student Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: macdonald.scott@bssc.edu.au

Elley Marshall
Student Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (03) 5443 1222
Email: marshall.elley@bssc.edu.au